National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough
770-656-2209
5 out of 5 , based on 81 ratings.
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Jeff C. - 11/04/2010

Prompt, professional and reliable sum up the service provided by Mr. McDonough of National Property Inspections-North Atlanta. Each of the issues outlined in his report on my 10 year old house were resolved so that I now am living worry free in my new home. No problem!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Michael W. - 11/04/2010

Bob was a pleasure to work with during my home-buying process. He explained things in clear and simple terms and helped to point out some corrections that needed to be made. I would and have recommended Bob to my friends.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Ryan P. - 11/04/2010

Bob was very helpful. He showed us all the problems and explained how to fix them. He took great pictures to show us the problems as well. Also he was very patient with us as our water department shut off the water early and we had to wait an extra hour. Great great job. Very thankful and highly recommend. Very very fair prices.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Phil & Sonnie M. - 11/04/2010

We were very pleased with the quick response we received when we inquired about home inspection services through National Property Inspections. Bob McDonough was available when we needed him and he was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. The inspection proved to be very informative, professional and thorough. We couldn't have asked for a better experience overall. We also love receiving "The Inpector" Newsletter. It is chock-full of information from maintenance to "eye-opening" tips! If you seek excellent, first rate home inspection services, make National Property Inspections your choice and be sure to ask for Bob. Thank you for everything.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Lucy T. - 11/04/2010

Exceptional Service! Bob exceeded all my expectations and I have been meeting with Inspectors for years and his report is unsurpassed!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Joel H. - 11/04/2010

I used Mr. McDonough on two inspections during my search for a home and he was great. I followed along with him on both inspections and he patiently explained any items that were relevant in a way that was easy to understand. After each inspection he provided me with a detailed report that was easy to read and included photo references. I feel supremely confident in giving Mr. McDonough my highest recommendation for anyone who may need home inspection services.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Jamila W. - 11/04/2010

Bob and his son-in-law came by to the property and spent over three hours there going over every nook and cranny. They were really nice and explained everything to me and my husband. I would refer to anyone who is looking for an inspector.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
P J. - 11/04/2010

Absolutely what a first home buyer, with no knowledge of what to look for, needs. The inspector Bob was excellent and was very, very, very thorough with his inspection. The report, complete with photos, was very detailed. I am going to recommend him to all my freinds and family.


1
2
3
4
5
6
  7  
8
9
10
11