National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough
770-656-2209
5 out of 5 , based on 89 ratings.
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Chiquilla D - 11/04/2010

I was very pleased with the effort and results from the inspection. I was given an explanation for any thing that had a problem. I am grateful for the service Mr McDonough and his partner showed. Also they were very understanding to the needs of a first time home buyer (answering all the additional questions. Thanks Guys!!!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Kira C - 11/04/2010

Bob was extremely professional and knowledgable with our home inspection. He took the extra time to discuss the results of his findings with the realtor, to insure that each issue would be corrected as efficiently as possible according to his recommendations. I highly recommend Bob McDonough for an inspection.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Henry S - 11/04/2010

I learned of NPI when I was in need of an inspection of my first home. Frantic because I had to have the inspection completed within a limited time period of just a couple days and not knowing what was involved with these inspections Mr. McDonough was able to accommodate my needs by scheduling the inspection at a time convenient to me and take the time to explain his findings. The instrumentation that is utilized coupled with the expertise Mr. McDonough has on the various areas involved in the inspection give me the highest confidence in his service. Furthermore, the report that is issued is extremely detailed allowing me to understand every topic addressed. I would recommend NPI for home inspections with no reservations.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Tim B - 11/04/2010

Mr. McDonough is very professional and knowledgeable…he took time to explain every aspect of the inspection to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Gretchen M - 11/04/2010

He was very professional and thorough and his services are affordable. Keep up the great work!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Thom A - 11/04/2010

I've had the pleasure of working with Bob on several of my most recent inspections. His knowledge, equipment and service are the best. I especially like his reports, and how quickly we get them with all the details. Bob does a great job!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Terry B - 11/04/2010

Bob was very professional, helpful, and walked me through the property with his results. He provided the full report within hours of the inspection. I will definitely use Bob on my next inspection.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Eryn D - 11/04/2010

Bob was very personable & did an extremely thorough job! He took his time to be sure that he caught everything. I'm very satisfied with the work that he did.I would recommend his company in a heartbeat.


1
2
3
4
5
6
  7  
8
9
10
11
12