National Property Inspections
Bob McDonough
770-656-2209
5 out of 5 , based on 84 ratings.
Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Thom A. - 11/04/2010

I've had the pleasure of working with Bob on several of my most recent inspections. His knowledge, equipment and service are the best. I especially like his reports, and how quickly we get them with all the details. Bob does a great job!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Terry B. - 11/04/2010

Bob was very professional, helpful, and walked me through the property with his results. He provided the full report within hours of the inspection. I will definitely use Bob on my next inspection.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Eryn D. - 11/04/2010

Bob was very personable & did an extremely thorough job! He took his time to be sure that he caught everything. I'm very satisfied with the work that he did.I would recommend his company in a heartbeat.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Jeff C. - 11/04/2010

Prompt, professional and reliable sum up the service provided by Mr. McDonough of National Property Inspections-North Atlanta. Each of the issues outlined in his report on my 10 year old house were resolved so that I now am living worry free in my new home. No problem!


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Michael W. - 11/04/2010

Bob was a pleasure to work with during my home-buying process. He explained things in clear and simple terms and helped to point out some corrections that needed to be made. I would and have recommended Bob to my friends.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Ryan P. - 11/04/2010

Bob was very helpful. He showed us all the problems and explained how to fix them. He took great pictures to show us the problems as well. Also he was very patient with us as our water department shut off the water early and we had to wait an extra hour. Great great job. Very thankful and highly recommend. Very very fair prices.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Phil & Sonnie M. - 11/04/2010

We were very pleased with the quick response we received when we inquired about home inspection services through National Property Inspections. Bob McDonough was available when we needed him and he was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. The inspection proved to be very informative, professional and thorough. We couldn't have asked for a better experience overall. We also love receiving "The Inpector" Newsletter. It is chock-full of information from maintenance to "eye-opening" tips! If you seek excellent, first rate home inspection services, make National Property Inspections your choice and be sure to ask for Bob. Thank you for everything.


Service
Professionalism
Will recommend
Lucy T. - 11/04/2010

Exceptional Service! Bob exceeded all my expectations and I have been meeting with Inspectors for years and his report is unsurpassed!


1
2
3
4
5
6
  7  
8
9
10
11